Members of our group


Phone numbers are for the Heidelberg area (prefix: +49-6221-54-).

Group Leader

Lauriane Chomaz

Office: 19496
Lab: 19498
Mail: chomaz@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

(c) T. Schwerdt

Secretary

Claudia Krämer

Tel: 19470
Mail: kraemer@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

Postdoc(s)

Shuwei Jin

Office: 19466
Lab: 19498
Mail: jin@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

PhD student(s)

Jianshun Gao

Office: 19494
Lab: 19498
Mail: gao@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

Karthik Chandrashekara

Office: 19494
Lab: 19498
Mail: karthik@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

Master student(s)

Joschka Schöner

Office: 19494
Lab: 19498
Mail: schoener@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

Valentina Salazar

Office: 19494
Lab: 19498
Mail: salazarsilva@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

HiWi Student(s)

Christian Gölzhäuser

Office: 19494
Lab: 19498
Mail: goelzhaeuser@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

Bachelor student(s)

Lennart Hoenen

Office: 19494
Lab: 19498
Mail: hoenen@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

Paul Holzenkamp

Office: 19466
Lab: 19498
Mail: holzenkamp@physi.uni-heidelberg.de



Alumni

Prachi Nagpal Intern, 06/2021-08/2021