University of Heidelberg
Bild Institut
Physikalisches Institut
Im Neuenheimer Feld 226
69120 Heidelberg

Tel: +49 6221-54 19600
Fax: +49 6221-54 19540
info@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
News
Talks
Calendar
  September 2021  
M T W T F S S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

IT-Department of the Institute

IT-commissioner

Dr. Jörg Marks

Wiss.Mitarbeiter HE LHCb EDV

Physikalisches Institut
Room 03.403 OG3
69120 Heidelberg

Phone:
Office 19433
Mobile 015209340780

Mail-Contact:
marks@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
_________________________________________________

employees

This list includes 10 employees.

Name GroupBuilding / RoomDirect dialeMail
Brecht, JessicaEDV INF 227A - 01.55219628brecht@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Emrich, SimonEDV INF 227A - 01.55219628emrich@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Fischer, FelixEDV INF 226 - 03.41019628ffischer@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Fleischhacker, LeonEDV INF 227A - 01.55219628fleischhacker@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Grandverger, DenisEDV INF 227A - 01.55219628grandverger@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Hommen, LucasEDV INF 226 - 02.21219628hommen@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Marks, Dr. JörgHE LHCb EDV INF 226 - 03.40319433marks@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Serwinski, FabianEDV INF 227A - 01.55219628serwinski@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Hess, YannikEDV INF 226 - 03.41019628yhess@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Zhelezov, Dr. AlexeyHE LHCb EDV INF 226 - 03.40519428zhelezov@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

_________________________________________________

Contact:
If you want to Contact the whole IT-Department, please write to: edv-pi@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Webmaster:
IT Department