University of Heidelberg
Bild Institut
Physikalisches Institut
Im Neuenheimer Feld 226
69120 Heidelberg

Tel: +49 6221-54 19600
Fax: +49 6221-54 19540
info@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
News
Talks
Calendar
  December 2022  
M T W T F S S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

IT-Department of the Institute

IT-commissioner

Dr. Jörg Marks

Wiss.Mitarbeiter HE LHCb EDV

Physikalisches Institut
Room 03.403 OG3
69120 Heidelberg

Phone:
Office 19433
Mobile 015209340780

Mail-Contact:
marks@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
_________________________________________________

employees

This list includes 8 employees.

Name GroupBuilding / RoomDirect dialeMail
Emrich, SimonEDV INF 227A - 01.55219628emrich@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Fleischhacker, LeonEDV INF 227A - 01.55219628fleischhacker@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Marks, Dr. JörgHE LHCb EDV INF 226 - 03.40319433marks@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Meinzenbach, AlexanderEDV INF 227A - 01.55219628meinzenbach@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Müller, PaulEDV INF 227A - 01.552 19628pmueller@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Müller, TobiasEDV INF 227 - 01.55219628tmueller@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Serwinski, FabianEDV INF 227A - 01.55219628serwinski@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Zhelezov, Dr. AlexeyHE LHCb EDV INF 226 - 03.40519428zhelezov@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

_________________________________________________

Contact:
If you want to Contact the whole IT-Department, please write to: edv-pi@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Webmaster:
IT Department