University of Heidelberg
Bild Institut
Physikalisches Institut
Im Neuenheimer Feld 226
69120 Heidelberg

Tel: +49 6221-54 19600
Fax: +49 6221-54 19540
info@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
News
Talks
Calendar
  December 2017  
M T W T F S S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

IT-Department of the Institute

IT-commissioner

Dr. Jörg Marks

Wiss.Mitarbeiter HE LHCb EDV

Physikalisches Institut
Room 03.403 OG3
69120 Heidelberg

Phone:
Office 19433
Mobile 015209340780

Mail-Contact:
marks@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
_________________________________________________

employees

This list includes 12 employees.

Name GroupBuilding / RoomDirect dialeMail
Cerwenetz, MariusEDV 01.552 - INF 227A19628cerwenetz@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Dobhan, TimmEDV 01.552 - INF 227A19628dobhan@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Durani, NangialaiEDV 01.552 - INF 227A19628durani@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Marks, Dr. JörgHE LHCb EDV 03.403 - INF 22619433marks@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Prüß, JohannesEDV 01.552 - INF 227A19628pruess@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Riedlinger, Marc-AndréEDV 01.552 - INF 227A19628riedlinger@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmitt, AndreasEDV 01.552 - INF 227A19628aschmitt@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Siefert, SvenEDV 01.552 - INF 227A19628siefert@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Taton, NathanaelEDV 01.552 - INF 227A19628taton@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Wiersema, StevenEDV 01.552 - INF 227A19628wiersema@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Wölpert, JensEDV 01.552 - INF 227A19628woelpert@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Zhelezov, Dr. AlexeyHE LHCb EDV 03.405 - INF 22619428zhelezov@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

_________________________________________________

Contact:
If you want to Contact the whole IT-Department, please write to: edv-pi@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Webmaster:
IT Department