Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Mitarbeiter

Diese Liste enthält 31 Mitarbeiter.

Name GruppeGebäude / RaumDurchwahleMail
D\'Argent, M.Sc. PhilippeHE LHCb 03.209 - INF 22619426dargent@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Mittelstaedt, ThomasMW CAD LHCb 01.556 - INF 227A19594mittelstaedt@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Kolpin, M.Sc. MichaelHE LHCb 02.212 - INF 22619429kolpin@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Hansmann-Menzemer, Prof. Dr. StephaniePAT LHCb HE 03.103 - INF 22619403menzemer@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Uwer, Prof. UlrichHE LHCb BaBar 03.107 - INF 22619402uwer@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Vahl, ChristopherHE LHCb 03.204 - INF 22619451vahl@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Mitzel, M.Sc. DominikHE LHCb 03.209 - INF 22619426mitzel@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Neubert, Dr. SebastianHE LHCb PAT 03.210 - INF 22619445sneubert@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Stahl, M.Sc. MarianHE LHCb PAT 03.212 - INF 22619442mstahl@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Stemmle, M.Sc. SimonHE LHCb 03.212 - INF 22619451stemmle@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
De Cian, Dr. MichelHE LHCb PAT 03.213 - INF 22619405decian@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Khanji, Dr. BasemHE LHCb 03.214 - INF 22619427bkhanji@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Günther, Paul AndréPAT LHCb 03.214 - INF 22619427guenther@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Grabowski, M.Sc. JaschaHE LHCb 03.214 - INF 22619427grabowski@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Braun, M.Sc. SvendeHE LHCb PAT 03.215 - INF 22619411braun@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Piucci, M.Sc. AlessioHE LHCb PAT 03.215 - INF 22619411piucci@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Marks, Dr. JörgHE LHCb EDV 03.403 - INF 22619433marks@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Bachmann, Dr. Akad. Oberrat SebastianHE LHCb mu3e 03.404 - INF 22619404bachmann@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Zhelezov, Dr. AlexeyHE LHCb EDV 03.405 - INF 22619428zhelezov@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Leverington, Dr. BlakeHE LHCb 03.406 - INF 22619429leverington@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Dziewiecki, Dr. MichalHE PAT LHCb 03.406 - INF 22619429mdziewiecki@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Comerma, Dr. AlbertANP LHCb PAT 03.407 - INF 22619441comerma@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Han, Dr. XiaoxueHE LHCb PAT 03.407 - INF 22619416xhan@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Berninghoff, DanielHE LHCb 03.407a - INF 22619444berninghoff@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Kopecná, M.Sc. RenataPAT LHCb 03.407a - INF 22619444kopecna@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Gan, YuyueHE LHCb 03.412 - INF 22619414gan@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Witola, B.Sc. LukasHE LHCb 03.412 - INF 22619414witola@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Meo, GiuliaPAT LHCb 03.412 - INF 22619414meo@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Gerick, M.Sc. DavidHE LHCb PAT 03.413 - INF 22619415dgerick@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Kecke, M.Sc. MatthieuHE LHCb 03.413 - INF 22619415kecke@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Hu, JiangqiaoPAT LHCb 3.212 - INF 22619405jhu@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Webmaster:
EDV Abteilung