Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Mitarbeiter

Diese Liste enthält 34 Mitarbeiter.

Name GruppeGebäude / RaumDurchwahleMail
Ackermann, Nicola AlainHE LHCb INF 226 - 03.20419451ackermann@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Bachmann, Dr. Akad. Oberrat SebastianHE LHCb mu3e INF 226 - 03.40419404bachmann@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Berninghoff, DanielHE LHCb INF 226 - 03.407a19444berninghoff@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Borsato, MartinoPAT LHCb INF 226 - 03.21219442borsato@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Braun, M.Sc. SvendeHE LHCb PAT INF 226 - 03.21519411braun@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
D'Argent, M.Sc. PhilippeHE LHCb INF 226 - 03.20919426dargent@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Dziewiecki, Dr. MichalHE PAT LHCb INF 226 - 03.40619429mdziewiecki@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Gerick, M.Sc. DavidHE LHCb PAT INF 226 - 03.41319415dgerick@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Grabowski, M.Sc. JaschaHE LHCb INF 226 - 03.21419427grabowski@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Griedel, MarkusHE LHCb INF 226 - 03.41219414griedel@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Günther, Paul AndréPAT LHCb INF 226 - 03.21419427guenther@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Han, Dr. XiaoxueHE LHCb PAT INF 226 - 03.40719416xhan@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Hansmann-Menzemer, Prof. Dr. StephaniePAT LHCb HE INF 226 - 03.10319403menzemer@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Hoyer, NilsPAT LHCb INF 226 - 03.20419451hoyer@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Hu, JiangqiaoPAT LHCb INF 226 - 03.21219405jhu@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Kecke, M.Sc. MatthieuHE LHCb INF 226 - 03.41319415kecke@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Kopecná, M.Sc. RenataPAT LHCb INF 226 - 03.407a19444kopecna@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Leverington, Dr. BlakeHE LHCb INF 226 - 03.40619429leverington@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Malygina, Hanna HE LHCb INF 226 - 03.407--
Marks, Dr. JörgHE LHCb EDV INF 226 - 03.40319433marks@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Mittelstaedt, ThomasMW CAD LHCb INF 227A - 01.55619594mittelstaedt@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Mitzel, M.Sc. DominikHE LHCb INF 226 - 03.20919426mitzel@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Morgenthaler, MauricePAT LHCb INF 226 - 03.20419451morgenthaler@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Mumme, BerndPAT LHCb INF 226 - 03.20419451mumme@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Neubert, Dr. SebastianHE LHCb PAT INF 226 - 03.21019445sneubert@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Piucci, M.Sc. AlessioHE LHCb PAT INF 226 - 03.21519411piucci@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Skidmore, Dr. NicolaPAT LHCb INF 226 - 03.21219442skidmore@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Stahl, Dr. MarianHE LHCb PAT INF 226 - 03.21219442mstahl@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Stemmle, M.Sc. SimonHE LHCb INF 226 - 03.21219451stemmle@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Unverzagt, B.Sc. DanielHE LHCb INF 226 - 03.20419451unverzagt@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Uwer, Prof. UlrichHE LHCb BaBar INF 226 - 03.10719402uwer@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Witola, B.Sc. LukasHE LHCb INF 226 - 03.41219414witola@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Xu, MenglinHE LHCb INF 226 - 03.41219414mxu@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Zhelezov, Dr. AlexeyHE LHCb EDV INF 226 - 03.40519428zhelezov@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Webmaster:
EDV Abteilung