University of Heidelberg
Bild Institut
Physikalisches Institut
Im Neuenheimer Feld 226
69120 Heidelberg

Tel: +49 6221-54 19600
Fax: +49 6221-54 19540
info@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
News
Talks
Calendar
  August 2020  
M T W T F S S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

IT-Support of the Institute

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday
07:00am - 04:00pm

Friday
07:00am - 12:30

Phone numbers:

IT-Office: 19628
Outside office hours: 19433 (Jörg Marks), 19428 (Alexey Zhelezov)

E-Mail addresses:

Complete IT-Department: edv@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
IT-Trainees: edv-azubis@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

employees

This list includes 11 employees.

Name GroupBuilding / RoomDirect dialeMail
Brecht, JessicaEDV INF 227A - 01.55219628brecht@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Fischer, FelixEDV INF 227A - 01.55219628ffischer@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Grimm, EliasEDV INF 227A - 01.55219628egrimm@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Hess, YannikEDV INF 227A - 01.55219628yhess@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Hommen, LucasEDV INF 227A - 01.55219628hommen@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Kügler, AlexandraEDV INF 227A - 01.55219628kuegler@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Marks, Dr. JörgHE LHCb EDV INF 226 - 03.40319433marks@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmitt, AndreasEDV INF 227A - 01.55219628aschmitt@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Siefert, SvenEDV INF 226 - 02.21219458siefert@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Wölpert, JensEDV INF 227A - 01.55219628woelpert@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Zhelezov, Dr. AlexeyHE LHCb EDV INF 226 - 03.40519428zhelezov@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Webmaster:
IT Department