University of Heidelberg
Bild Institut
Physikalisches Institut
Im Neuenheimer Feld 226
69120 Heidelberg

Tel: +49 6221-54 19600
Fax: +49 6221-54 19540
info@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
News
Talks
Calendar
  July 2022  
M T W T F S S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Contact

Physikalisches Institut of the University of Heidelberg

This list includes 14 employees.

Address

Main building
Im Neuenheimer Feld 226
69120 Heidelberg

Tel: +49 6221 - 54 19600

Fax: +49 6221 - 54 19540
eMail: info@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Dekanat
Im Neuenheimer Feld 226, OG2 Nord
69120 Heidelberg

Tel: +49 6221 - 54 19648 / 19646

Fax: +49 6221 - 54 19548
eMail: dekanat@physik.uni-heidelberg.de
 

Head Office

Executive Director Prof. Dr. Norbert Herrmann Room 01.107 INF Tel. 19502
Office II Alexandra Holten Room 01.104b INF Tel. 19500
Associate Director Prof. Ulrich Uwer Room 03.107 INF Tel. 19402
Administrative Director Dr. Maarten DeKieviet Room 02.112 INF Tel. 19601
 

Offices

Office I
03.104 INF
Prof. Ulrich Uwer
Prof. André Schöning
Prof. Dr. Stephanie Hansmann-Menzemer
Prof. Dr. Skyler Degenkolb
Claudia Wallenwein

Diana Horneck
Tel. 19400

Tel. 19440
Office II
01.104 b INF

0.1.111 INF
Prof. Johanna Stachel
Prof. Dr. Norbert Herrmann
Prof. Dr. Silvia Masciocchi
Prof. Dr. Matthias Weidemüller
Prof. Dr. Selim Jochim
Prof. Dr. Lauriane Chomaz
Alexandra Holten


Claudia Krämer
Tel. 19500


Tel. 19470
Administration
02.111 INF
Ida Pachomowa
Franziska Schneyder
Tel. 19604
Tel. 19606
Administration
02.213 INF
Ingrid Schmidt
Sandra Zahradnik
Tel. 19603
Tel. 19602
Tel. 19602
 

Lecturers

Name GroupBuilding / RoomDirect dialeMail
Bock, Prof. PeterEMI OPAL INF 226 - 03.30219461bock@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
DeKieviet, Dr. MaartenPAT VE ABSE INF 226 - 02.11219601maarten@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Dubbers, Prof. Dr. DirkEMI INF 226 - 03.30219461dubbers@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Eisele, Prof. Dr. FranzHE INF 226 - 03.30219461eisele@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Glässel, Apl. Prof PeterKP ALICE Ceres INF 226 - 01.40319517glassel@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Herrmann, Prof. Dr. NorbertKP CBM INF 226 - 01.10719502herrmann@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Jochim, Prof. Dr. SelimUltracold INF 226 - 01.11219472jochim@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Pelte, Prof. DietrichKP FOPI INF 226 - 02.40619513pelte@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmidt, Apl. Prof. UlrichPAT ABSE HeXe INF 226 - 03.11119460ulrich.schmidt@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Schöning, Prof. André HE ATLAS,H1 mu3e INF 226 - 03.10519401schoning@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Specht, Prof. Hans-JoachimEMI Ceres INF 226 - R. 326, Phil. 129213/19470specht@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Stachel, Prof. JohannaKP ALICE Ceres INF 226 - 01.10519501stachel@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Uwer, Prof. UlrichHE LHCb BaBar INF 226 - 03.10719402uwer@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Weidemüller, Prof. Dr. MatthiasQD INF 226 - 01.11019471weidemueller@uni-heidelberg.de
 

Remarks

INF: Main building, Im Neuenheimer Feld 226
PH: Old Main building, Philosophenweg 12
AU: Villa Bergius, Albert-Überle-Str. 3-5

Use the following prefixes for the listed phone extensions:

Within Heidelberg University none   
Local calls within Heidelberg 54  
From outside Heidelberg 06221-54  
From outside Germany +49-6221-54  
Webmaster:
IT Department