Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Members

Diese Liste enthält 11 Mitarbeiter.

Name GruppeGebäude / RaumDurchwahleMail
Anders, Dr. ChristophHE ATLAS 03.411 - INF 22619413anders@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Bolz, M.Sc. ArthurHE H1 ATLAS 03.408 - INF 22619431abolz@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Britzger, Dr. DanielHE ATLAS 03.411 - INF 22619413britzger@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Ferreira de Lima, Dr. Danilo EnoqueHE ATLAS - INF 22619400danilo@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Kar, M.Sc. TamasiHE ATLAS mu3e 03.112 - INF 22619407kar@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Kolb, M.Sc. MathisHE ATLAS 03.408 - INF 22619412kolb@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Krishnan, AnjaliHE ATLAS 03.408 - INF 22619412anjali@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Lisovyi, Dr. MykhailoHE ATLAS 03.411 - INF 22619412mlisovyi@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Schöning, Prof. André HE ATLAS,H1 mu3e 03.105 - INF 22619401schoning@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Soltveit, Hans Kristian ALICE ATLAS 03.110 - INF 22619409soltveit@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Wang, Dr. JikeHE ATLAS 03.112 - INF 22619407jwang@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

Former Members

Bachelor

Daniel Glodeck (ATLAS L1TT, 2010)
Sven Pirner (ATLAS L1TT, 2010)
Thomas Hugle (ATLAS 60 GHz, 2013)
Jens Petersen (ATLAS 60 GHz, 2013)

Diploma

Robert Weidel (ATLAS, L1TT 2011)
Patricia Sauer (ATLAS, Elektron-ID 2011)
Sascha Lischer (ATLAS, 60 GHz 2011)
Arno John (ATLAS, L1TT 2011)

Master

David Sosa (ATLAS Top, 2012)
Sebastian Dittmeier (ATLAS 60 GHz, 2013)
Mathis Kolb (ATLAS Top, 2014)
Arthur Bolz(H1, 2015)

PhD Students

Dr. Florian Huber (H1, 2012)
Dr. Hayk Pirumov (H1, 2013)
Dr. Gregor Kasieczka (ATLAS Top, 2013)
Dr. Sebastian Schmitt (ATLAS SM, 2013)
Dr. Rohin Narayan (ATLAS SM, 2014)
Webmaster:
EDV Abteilung