Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

The Perkeo Collaboration

Home  |   Neutron Decay  |   Perkeo III  |   Perkeo II  |   The Team  |   Publications  |   Links

Perkeo III installed at the Insitut Laue-Langevin, Grenoble in 2009



from left to right:
Bastian Märkisch, Torsten Soldner, Xiangzun Wang, Hartmut Abele, Dominik Werder

Heidelberg

Dubbers

Physikalisches Institut
Im Neuenheimer Feld 226
room 03.302
D-69120 Heidelberg
dubbers@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Bastian Märkisch
- (Post Doc)
Physikalisches Institut
Im Neuenheimer Feld 226
room 03.209
D-69120 Heidelberg
Tel: 06221 - 54 19 444
maerkisch@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Holger Mest
-
(former Post Doc, Dissertation)
mest@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Lukas Raffelt
(PhD student)
Physikalisches Institut
Im Neuenheimer Feld 226
room 03.211
D-69120 Heidelberg
Tel: 06221 - 54 19 446
raffelt@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Nataliya Rebrova
- (former PhD student)
rebrova@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Christoph Roick
- (PhD Student)
(Masterarbeit, Bachelorarbeit)
Physikalisches Institut
Im Neuenheimer Feld 226
room 03.211
D-69120 Heidelberg
Tel: 06221 - 54 19 446
roick@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Carmnen Ziener
- (former PhD student)
drescher@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Dominik Werder
Dominik Werder
(former Diploma Student, Diplomarbeit)
now Uppsala Universitet
werder@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Max Lamparth
(Bachelor)
()
Physikalisches Institut
Im Neuenheimer Feld 226
room 03.211
D-69120 Heidelberg
Tel: 06221 - 54 19 446
lamparth@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

Wien

Hartmut Abele
Prof. Dr. Hartmut Abele
Atominstitut
Stadionallee 2
1020 Wien
Österreich
abele@ati.ac.at
Xiangzun Wang (PhD student)
Atominstitut
Stadionallee 2
1020 Wien
Österreich

Grenoble

Dr. Torsten Soldner
Institut Laue-Langevin
BP 156
6, rue Jules Horowitz
38042 Grenoble Cedex 9
France
Tel: + 33 (0) 476 7092
soldner@ill.fr

Former Members (recent years)

Markus Brehm (Diplomarbeit)
Dr. Marc Deissenroth (Diplomarbeit)
Felix Friedl (Diplomarbeit) (now IUP, Heidelberg)
Dr. Alexander Kaplan (Diplomarbeit)
Dr. Jochen Krempel (Diplomarbeit) (now ETH Zürich)
Dr. Michael Kreuz (Dissertation) (now ILL, Grenoble)
(Diplomarbeit)
Dr. Daniela Mund (Dissertation, Diplomarbeit)
Prof. Dr. Marc Schumann (Dissertation, Diplomarbeit) (now AEB, Uni Bern)
Daniel Wilkin (Diplomarbeit)
Jascha Grabowski (Bachelor)
Benjamin Daiber (Bachelor)

Webmaster:
EDV Abteilung